Balancing The Chakras: How to Measure Your Chakra Points Using Energy Tools

Part of your aura (or energy field) is the chakra points.

In order to balance them, we must first be able to accurately measure them.

(👇🏻Scroll down for the video)

What Are Chakras?

For those who aren’t familiar…

Your chakras are 7 unique energy points along your spine.

From top to bottom:

We have the crown, the 3rd eye, the throat, the heart, the solar plexus, the sacrum and the root.

In ancient Sanskrit, the word chakra means “wheel”. These wheels were understood to be spinning discs of light.

Each wheel is depicted with a different colour and associated with a neighbouring organ system. These spinning vortexes of spiritual energy were thought to have an effect on physical, emotional and mental well-being.

Numerous ancient cultures and religions make references to these points and depict their importance.

They are surrounded by a great deal of mystery, and their opening has been tied to spiritual enlightenment and deeper esoteric understanding.

More relevant to you and I

Chakras are points where an enormous amount of energy comes together in your being.

They might not be visible to the human eye, but they’re measurable and their energy flow can make a dramatic difference to the health of your body.

Measuring The Chakras:

Using my own intuition coupled with sensitive instruments, I’ve developed a method of measuring these energy centres.

Watch this short video to see what I mean: